top of page


Our Board runs our school always with the best interests of the children paramount.

  • Board Chairman: Lucie Gilbertson

  • Principal: Tim Waite

  • Staff Representative: Vivienne Pearse

  • Secretary: Ange Scott

  • Parent Representatives:

    • Bryan Lorenz

    • Felicity Maclean

    • Ray Munn

    • Rhonda Bartlet

    • Nicola Wall

Board of Trustees meet on the third Tuesday of the month and you are very welcome to attend.

Minutes are avaliable from the school office or by email request. Click link below for our lastest minutes.

bottom of page